Model Photography Piers Buxton www. buxtonography.com  

Model Kym Tutty

STAY CONNECTED

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

UPCOMING MARKETS & EVENTS

We are currently confirming our bookings for spring and summer and will continue to upload markets as they are confirmed

 

September 2019

Sunday 1 September  2019

Yarra Glen Race Course Market

Yarra Glen race Course

9am-2pm

Saturday 7 September 2019

Yarra Glen Race Course Market

Yarra Glen Race Course

9am-1pm

Sunday 14 September 2019

Lardner Park Market

Burnt Store Road Warragul

9am-1pm

Sunday 29 September 2019

Island Maker Market

Cowes Leisure Centre

10-14 Church St Cowes

October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Yarra Glen Race Course Market

Yarra Glen Race Course

9am-1pm

Saturday 12 October 

Wild Cherry Spring Fair

28 McKean St

Bairnsdale

10am-2pm

Sunday 27 October 2019

St McCartins Primary School Market Day

97 Bungower Road Mornington

10am-3pm

November 2019

 

1-3 November

Lost Lands Festival TBC

Werribee Mansions

Werribee

Saturday 16 November 

Replenish Our Planet Festival

Koroit Botanic Gardens

December 2019

 

Sunday 1 December 

Yarra Glen Race Course Market

Yarra Glen Race Course

9am-1pm

Friday 6 December

xmas is the Boo

Baromi Park Mirboo North

Saturday 7 December TBC

Bairnsdale Makers Market

65 Wallace St

Bairnsdale

Friday 13 December 

Yarra Glen Race Course Twilight Market

Yarra Glen Race Course

4-9pm

Sunday 15 December 

Creators Collective Market

Lardner Park Warragul